Buy Online Marion - Alive In Manchester


Alive In Manchester CD Album

CD £9.99

Release Date: 16/04/2012

Discs: 1

To celebrate this special, exclusive come back performance the show has been recorded for an exclusive live CD album. Album features a 24 page artwork booklet containing exclusive photographs by Natalie Curtis.

Disc 1
1. Fallen Through
2. I Stopped Dancing
3. Hurricane
4. Sparkle
5. Oh Lord
6. Time
7. I Won't Pretend
8. The Only Way
9. Vanessa
10. Let's All Go Together
11. The Biggest Painkiller Of All
12. The Vines
13. The Late Gate Show
14. Sleep